Still here

It’s been so busy recently I haven’t had much time to update this blog. But I just wanted to let you know I am still here.

Trubble is going through some more of the promised updates, including a whole new range that will be released in bulk in the very near future.

I’d also like to announce that I’m bringing out 2 new ranges under the Trubble brand. “SHU” which will be a range of footwear and (Jewelry Box) which, of course, will be accessories and jewelry. This way you can get a whole new outfit at the Trubble mainstore, without having the hunt the grid for the finishing touches.

Of course, I will post some preview pics here before the launch of the new ranges, but for now all I’m saying is… Trubble is ready for the Summer 2010, are you?

Leave a Reply

