More New things

It seems I get so wrapped up in creating at times I forget to post about the newness I have added to the store. Then, as time goes on more new stuff pushes the old to the back of the blogging queue. So whilst I remember, heres a couple more new things I added to the Jewelry line. Enjoy.

Also, exciting news!! Trubble has now joined the 60L Weekends sale, and has a gorgeous, exclusive skirt suit in this weeks lineup. Unfortunately, because I’m in a mean mood, I’m not going to show you a picture now. You’ll just have to get on over to Trubble on Saturday or Sunday of this week to see it :p. You can even go over now and touch the subscriber for 60L Weekends to sign up for the weekly list if you don’t already get it, and grab the new stuff whilst you’re there.

Here’s your Limo

Leave a Reply

